Verify the confirmation status of your participants

1. Click on the group class

2. Select the menu  ''Attendees''. 

In that menu, you will see the list of your attendees that are going to the class. 

Next to each name, you will see the status of the confirmation. 

When the client is adding himself to the class, it will be going by default. 

When the client receives the email confirmation, there will be a bell added next to the status.

As the client confirms with the email confirmation, the bell will change into a checkmark and the status will change to ''Confirm''.

The day of the class, it's possible to take the attendance of the clients.

The following link will guide you through the steps:  https://gorendezvousaide.helpscoutdocs.com/article/472-prendre-les-presences

Once you have taken attendance, the participants will become ''Present'' or ''Absent"

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us